This is sooo cool

I am going to be blogging in the coming days about abuses in the legal system, by the legal system, and another corporate or governmental abuses. Please send me any information or ideas you may have about these areas of interest. Sometime soon I hope to put up a professional site (professional news) but until then, I have this great site ! If you know of a corporate or governmental abuse, share! It is the free expression of ideas that keeps our public aware and (we hope) our government honest !

About Blue Deck Press

I really hate it when the guardians of the truth (the press) or our representative govnerment work so hard to distort truth. It is down right scary.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is sooo cool

  1. / says:

    I usually do not write a ton of remarks, but I looked
    at a few of the responses on this page This is sooo cool | Bluedeckpress’s Blog. I actually do have a few questions for you if it’s okay.
    Could it be only me or does it give the impression like some
    of these comments appear like they are written by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I’d like to follow you. Would you make a list of every one of all your shared pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

